Making the Big Blog Move

Welcome to my WordPress.com blog. After some real issues with my blogspot blog and very little in the way of technical support or fixing of problems, I have made the decision to move my blog after a year at the other site. Too many users were complaining of being unable to comment on posts, and even I had trouble for a while posting comments on my own blog…talk about a problem.

Anyway, despite my severe hatred of change in most forms, I have made the big leap. Please bear with me as I relearn how to blog on this new site and expect changes to come on an almost daily basis as I work to get things looking the way I want them to.

Thanks to all of you that are still following along. Hopefully now that I have moved to a more user friendly site, there will be even more of you.

About Rebecca Hart

Im a single parent of three and a published author of romance in all sorts of sub-genres. A full time IT geek, Managing Editor of Roane Publishing, cover artist and a reformed gaming addict -- I live to write fantasy peppered with a dash of romantic nonsense :P Addicted to all things pirates, penguins, Johnny Depp and rum. Follow me on Twitter: @Rebelhart69

Posted on August 9, 2011, in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

