Six Sentence Sunday: Longing (WT) #sixsunday

My six sentences this week come from a WIP short story I have been working on when I need a break from other projects. I write erotica, folks, so the below entry is for MATURE AUDIENCES ONLY.

Happy Sunday!

Sitting in my soccer mom minivan, hands so tight on the steering wheel my knuckles are white, the revelation comes.

Β I want to be used.

Not asked nicely, no romance or sweetness. In the pit of my stomach, I know what I want. Someone to grab a handful of my hair, force me to my knees and command me to obey with a dark look and a commanding voice. My stomach burns with my need for it.

I am always interested in your feedback, comments and thoughts on the exceprts I post for Six Sentence Sunday. Be sure to stop by the other sites in this weeks Six Sentence Sunday list.

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on November 6, 2011, in #sixsunday, Erotica, Fiction, My Writing, Six Sentence Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. oh wow, feel her intensity and … an underlying pain perhaps?
    great gut-wrenching emotion.
    powerful 6

    Like

  2. O.O What an intense, powerful and intriguing snippet!
    I love it

    Like

  3. I love the contrast between typical ‘soccer mom’ stereotypes and her naughty thoughts. πŸ˜‰

    Like

  4. Well … the saucy minx. Knowing the author, she’ll no doubt find what she’s yearning for, too. πŸ˜‰

    Like

  5. Nothing like a bit of self-discovery. πŸ˜‰

    Like

  6. Hey BexBrennan, how delicious is this.Thanks a bunch for the craving of an everyday homemaker.

    Like

  7. Hello, Bex! I love the six! I hope you’re having a great Sunday!

    Like

  8. Love the intense emotion…very nicely written πŸ™‚

    Like

  9. Quite the epiphany. I have a feeling she’ll find that which she seeks. (snickers behind hand). Great six. It reveals much about the story in just 6 sentences.

    Like

  10. Ooo lovely.
    Just the perfect teaser for a tale of self-discovery and the awakening desires of an eager submissive. Lovely.

    Like

  11. Can I just say, as a mom with six kids in the minivan, this one hits right in the GUT? I LOVE caveman sex. *happy sigh*

    Like

  12. Those minivans are hotbeds, let me tell you. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  13. Really well written. Love the self-admission and the reaction that she has to it. Also love that she’s sitting in the soccer mom mini van. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

