Six Sentence Sunday: The Start of Something Naughty for Felt Tips #sixsunday

For this week’s post, I decided to go with a little something I have been working on for the upcoming erotica anthology, Felt Tips, being edited by one of my favorite ever smut peddlers, Tiffany Reisz. You can find out more about this (all profit donated to charity) anthology here: http://tiffanyreisz.com/storytime

Onto the Sunday Six. Enjoy 🙂

He wore no ring, but that could be because he spent his day with his hands inside those filthy, nasty copiers. Kathy would probably have gotten his entire life story by now.
She [Kara] reached for the notebook and pen again. Speaking of…the copier guy will be here today. The beast upstairs is acting up again. Squee!

Be sure to click on the banner at the top of this post and visit with the other participants in this weeks Six Sentence Sunday. Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to leave a comment. 🙂

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on December 18, 2011, in #sixsunday, Erotica, Fiction, My Writing, Routine Maintenance, Six Sentence Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. For some reason, I envision the ladies in the office huddling around the copier, watching Mr. Fixit slide that toner cartridge in, hehehe! 🙂

    Like

  2. Oooh, love the guys who come around the office for office-y type stuff. Love the “squee” in this. It made me giggle.

    I’ve been pondering the Felt Tips cause I have another friend who’s submitting, but am still on the fence, assuming said fence hasn’t been pulled down by deadline thus far.

    Like

  3. Haha! My office fix-it guy was the computer tech. 🙂

    Like

  4. Sounds like she owes “the beast” a debt of gratitude, LOL! I bet they’re jamming those things on purpose. (I would! LMAO!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

