Six Sentence Sunday #sixsunday: From my current WIP for #Felttips

For this week’s Six Sentence Sunday (#sixsunday), I decided to stick with the story I posted from last week. This is a erotic short I am working on for the fabulous, Tiffany Reisz and her Felt Tips anthology.

The story still doesn’t have a title (Im so bad about that), but will hopefully be completed by the end of next week.

 Without further ado…

Plastering what she hoped was a laid back smile on her lips, Kara stepped into the lobby and greeted Jacob Andrews, their usual copy repairman. “Hey there.”
 
A warm smile brightened his face. “Afternoon, Kara.” He held out a small brown box. “I brought you something.”
 
Be sure to click the banner at the top of this post and stop in and visit with some of the other participating authors this week. You never know what gems you may find.
 
Happy New Year!
 
About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on January 1, 2012, in #sixsunday, Erotica, Fiction, My Writing, Routine Maintenance, Six Sentence Sunday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Only a “small” brown box? I keep thinking those toner cartridge boxes are long, and thick. hehehe! 😉 I can’t wait to read this in its entirety, the anthology sounds like a lot of fun. Happy New Year! 😀

    Like

  2. Hey, that’s what my six is from, too! Mine’s a janitor, though. Oh, they work so hard for us, don’t they?

    Like

  3. Hmm, what’s in the box? My mind is going to that SNL sketch with Justin Timberlake and Andy Samberg. LOL

    Like

  4. So is it a sexy something? 😉 Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  5. It’s a long box of toner bottles — such a romantic!

    Like

  6. hum? what’s in the box?

    Like

Leave a Reply

