Six Sentence SINday: Typo Intended :P #sixsunday

For this week’s Six Sentence Sunday posting, I decided to give you a taste of my recently completed short story for the erotic anthology FELT TIPS, edited by the sexy and spunky erotic romance author, Tiffany Reisz. I hope you enjoy. MATURE AUDIENCES ONLY.

Fair warning — this is a hot one 😛 Enjoy!

Body singing with molten bliss, Kara held on as long as she could. When the waves of excitement grew too strong for her to fight, she let go, her body convulsing in rhythmic ecstasy. She cried her climax into the crook of her elbow to keep the rest of the office from hearing her release.

As the throbbing between her thighs ebbed, Kara tried to calm her ragged breathing. Limbs quivering, she pushed her body away from the copy machine she’d been sprawled over, and turned to face Jacob. No matter how hard she tried, she couldn’t force her gaze up to meet his.

Yummy, that is all I have to say to that 😛

Thanks for stopping in. be sure to click the banner at the top and visit with the other writers posting this week. See you next time.

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on January 8, 2012, in #sixsunday, Erotica, Fiction, My Writing, Routine Maintenance, Six Sentence Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Those copy machines have a lot to answer for 🙂 Hot snippet.

    Like

  2. WHOA. That’s all I have to say. 🙂

    Like

  3. Ooh, singing with molten bliss. Love that.

    Like

  4. Was the copy machine turned on? 🙂 Great six!

    Like

  5. Whoa, draped over a copy machine having office sex…Awesome! 🙂

    Like

  6. Yummy indeed and being in the office just adds to the spice! excellent excerpt.

    Like

  7. Well, thank you for that! 😉

    Like

  8. Whoops, she got caught out?

    Like

Leave a Reply

