Six Sentence Sunday: I Love a Man Who Knows What He Wants #sixsunday

For this week’s sample, I decided to go with something that gets my motor running. A man who takes control. *licks lips* Tasty. Even if it is a little sinful for a Sunday post. These six are from my erotic short, Routine Maintenance.

Enjoy!

Without making a sound, Jacob was behind her, his calloused hands sliding along her smooth skin, along the curve of her hips, up to cup her breasts. His breath fanned her cheek while his fingers pinched her taut nipples, sending shockwaves of pleasure through Kara’s limbs.

She arched her back, leaning her head against his chest. Her hands gripped his thighs as she succumbed to her need, lips parting to release a sigh.

“That’s my girl,” Jacob whispered against her ear. “Let go of your fear. Give yourself to me.”

Be sure to click the banner at the top of this page and visit with the other authors participating in this weeks Six Sentence Sunday.

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on January 22, 2012, in #sixsunday, Erotica, Fiction, My Writing, Routine Maintenance, Six Sentence Sunday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Heather Thurmeier

    I’m pretty sure she wants it too! Great snippet.

    Like

  2. Wow, hot six. Works for me.

    Like

  3. Oh yes ~ love the heat on a cold Sunday morning! Super sexy six!

    Like

  4. Sexy six – I love when a man takes control too. 😉

    Like

  5. Yum! Hot, hot, hot!!

    Like

  6. Descriptive, expressive …… and hot!

    Like

  7. Very sexy share! Nice job.

    Like

  8. Yummy, yummy. Very sexy. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

