Some Love for the Book Review Blog

Because I am in a self promoting sort of mood, I wanted to take a second to shout out my book review blog, Bex Book Nook. I post reviews of all sorts of fiction (from YA to erotica), cover reveals, blog hop stops, giveaways, etc. I also post a bit of my writing as well (erotica stuff over there)

If you don’t already follow it, you should. I will say that my alter ego writes erotica, and while I always make sure all images I post are at worst PG-13, some of the content may be unsuitable for those under the age of 18.

If you are over 18, stop by!

https://bexbooknook.wordpress.com

 

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on February 3, 2012, in Bex Book Nook, Blog Tours, Book Reviews, General, News, Personal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Both your sites look brilliant, Rebecca!

    Like

  2. Thanks, hun 🙂 I should be able to leave them alone for a little bit now.

    Maybe…

    Like

Leave a Reply

