Six Sentence Sunday: Give me chills, baby! #sixsunday

Welcome back for another sizzling Six Sentence Sunday posting. I’m glad to see you here again.

This week, I thought I would post an excerpt that gives me the chills, since we don’t seem to be getting enough of them in Upstate NY this winter. These sentences are from my published erotic horror short, Blood and Fire.  This posting is for MATURE AUDIENCES ONLY.

Hope you enjoy.

Kevin ground the heel of his hand against my clit sending my eyes wide open as shivers of lightning shot through my splayed legs. He slid his hand up, tracing the split of my lips with his index finger, pressing my juices through the intricate lace. He brought the finger to his lips and sucked my pleasure from it like a glazed doughnut. “Such a good girl.”

 I moaned with barely constrained desire as he pulled into a long winding driveway. My fingers dug into the leather seat by my hips.

Be sure to click the banner at the top of this post and visit with the other offering fresh snipits this weekend. You never know what you may find — maybe your new favorite author.

 

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on February 19, 2012, in #sixsunday, Blood and Fire, Erotica, Fiction, Horror, Six Sentence Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Whoa! The heat ratcheted up by 100% when I realized they were in a car! Niiiice. 😉

    Like

  2. Heh, “glazed doughnut.” And I like the surprise detail that they’re in a car.

    Like

  3. What a fantastic sizzling six on this cold winter’s morning! Love the description. Super sexy six!

    Like

  4. Lovve this story! It was hawt!

    Like

  5. Now that’s a joy ride! Erotic horror may be my new favorite genre. Great six, Bex!!

    Like

  6. Oh lovely! And they’re in a car too; so, so, hot!

    Like

  7. HOT HOT HOT!

    Like

Leave a Reply

