Tuesday Task Tally: This time I have a good excuse. #tuesdaytask

You might think that being this is Wednesday, I may have once more forgotten my Tuesday Task Tally. I swear, I did not. I was actually in Boston enjoying the sights with my family yesterday, and was having too much fun to break free to post on the blog. But, I am here now.

To begin, I will do as I am supposed to, and give a run down of my writerly tasks this week. The neat part, is I really only had one big task this past week. My cover reveal (on 2/20) — which went swimmingly well.

On that note, I would like to extend some special thanks to the following bloggers for helping me get the word out about my novel. You should definitely check out and follow these blogs if you don’t already.

Rocking Bloggers/Writers:
Amaleen Ison
Julie Belfield
Julie Reece
Jocelyn Adams
Kelly Said
Anna Simpson
Lydia Sharp (post to come 2/24)

I am still “working” on a short story I started for the J. Taylor Publishing “Make Believe” anthology. Getting closer to the deadline on this one, so I really should get it in gear.

Stop by later for a fun post about my family’s adventures in Boston this week.

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on February 22, 2012, in General, Personal, Tuesday Task Tally and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It was a real treat to reveal your cover on my blog. Just so lovely to share in your big day.
    Hope you had a lovely time in Boston, looking forward to hearing all about it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

