Free Reads Week Is Coming…March 12th -16th #free #ebook #promotion

I just got the info on this event from my publisher, so wanted to pass the good news on to all of you.

From March 12th – 16th, Inkspell Publishing will be offering Free Reads on their website. These stories come from their soon to be released authors, and will give everyone a great opportunity to get a sneak peek at some of the amazing stories and authors debuting and writing for Inkspell.

Be sure to mark the date and stop by to pick up some fantastic freebies! Clicking the banner at the top of this post will take you right to the publishers Free Reads page.

Happy Sunday, Everyone!

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on March 4, 2012, in Authors, Book Promotion, Fiction, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

