Congratulations to the Winner of the Hide and Seek Greek Myth Giveaway! #winner

While the participation numbers for the giveaway were not quite what I had hoped for, the blog traffic for this week was quite high, so that is a positive sign.

You are reading, you just aren’t commenting as much as I would like. But, we will get there πŸ™‚ I blame myself for the long winded post with the contest information. I still haven’t quite learned the “short and sweet” lesson. I blame the Irish in me.

Anyway, after a random drawing of the qualified entries, the winner of the signed bookmark and free eBook copy of Hide and Seek by Aimee Laine is…

 

Cathy Geloso!

 

Congratulations, Cathy!

Expect an email from me within the week to get your information so I can mail you the bookmark.

To everyone else out there, if you haven’t already, make sure you all go out and order your copy of Aimee Laine’s first novel in the Games of Zeus series, HIDE AND SEEK.

See you all next time πŸ™‚

~Bex

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on March 31, 2012, in Blog Events, Contests, Giveaway, J. Taylor Publishing, Paranormal Romance and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thank you! Can’t wait.

    Like

Leave a Reply

