Imagination: Everytime I Use the Word I Think of Dear Spongebob #atozchallenge #blogging

I would like to blame the fact that I have three children, but I’m afraid even if I didn’t, I would still have a Spongebob obsession. The show just cracks me up. Due to this obsession (and that fact that I do, indeed have three kids), I have seen every Spongebob episode at least three times.

When I think about today’s I — IMAGINATION, I immediately bring to mind the hilarious Spongebob episode featuring the word.

Spongebob Imagination Clip <–Youtube video of what I’m blathering about.

*snickers*

Remember, writers. Always use your imagination, and if you forget, Spongebob can be there to remind you. 🙂

Happy Monday!

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on April 10, 2012, in A to Z Blogging Challenge 2012, Blogging, General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Always use your imagination, yes…
    —Damyanti, Co-host A to Z Challenge April 2012
    Amlokiblogs

    Twitter: @AprilA2Z
    #atozchallenge

    Like

  2. I love Spongebob! Just thinking about him makes me smile.

    Nice to meet you, and I hope you’re enjoying the Challenge!

    KarenG
    A to Z Challenge Host

    Like

  3. Oh i love Spongebob due to the fact he is a very funny cartoon character. My young children also enjoy watching spongebob over the television. Im thankful that there is a cartoon character as wacky as him.

    Like

Leave a Reply

