Sinful Sirens #Giveaway Hop: Win a Signed Print Proof of ACE in the Hole #erotica

First off, thanks for stopping in at my little corner of the giveaway hop. This Giveaway Tour is being sponsored by the great people at Under the Covers and Guilty Pleasures Blogs. Make sure you stop by these sites and visit with the other participating blogs.

For my little part of the giveaway, I am offering one lucky entrant a SIGNED print PROOF of ACE IN THE HOLE by R. Brennan (That’s me).

The giveaway will be open to US, Canada, and UK residents only.

Here’s what you need to do to win. Between now and when the contest closes at 11:59 PM EST on May 19th, 2012 complete the following little tasks.

1. Follow me on twitter @bexbrennan

2. Like my Facebook page http://facebook.com/bexbooknook

3. Leave me a comment below letting me know you completed these two tasks and a way I can contact you if you are selected as the winner.

That’s it. 🙂 Simple, right? The winner will be selected by random.org from all qualified entries at Noon EST on May 20, 2012 and announced here immediately following. Good luck!!

Now, I bet you are wondering what you’re winning.

Book Blurb:

Twenty year old, Marley Drake is smokin’ hot and she knows it. In search of her next Sugar Daddy, Marley hits a trendy downtown bar with her best friend, Amy. What she finds may just be the jackpot–if she can get past the fact that he’s at least three times her age and a bit creepy.

Marley realizes Professor VonHessen is much more than he appears when he introduces her to his robotics masterpiece, ACE; an anatomically correct android built for sex.

If you aren’t lucky enough to win the print proof, you can always pick up an electronic copy at these fine retailers for just $.99.

Amazon

Smashwords

Barnes and Noble

Oh, and if you give it a read, be sure to post a review. This erotica author thanks you.

Happy Tuesday, everyone!!

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on May 15, 2012, in Blog Events, Erotica, Fiction, Giveaway, My Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. michelle grayce

    Follower on facebook.

    Like

  2. I completed both task!! Dprissypunk(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  3. follow on twitter – @jamiainc and FB Jennifer Spence Mill-Irving

    Like

  4. I liked you on FB (larissa rodgers), i don’t use twitter.
    thanks for the chance to win 🙂
    raynman1979@yahoo.com

    Like

  5. Congrats Bex! Your blog has been nominated for the Beautiful Blogger Award! Come see!
    http://adduling.wordpress.com/

    A.D.

    Like

  6. Sounds like a different but great read!

    FB: wendy dee
    Twitter: books4me2

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

    Congrats on your nomination too!!!

    Like

  7. Sounds like a good read. I love findhing new to me authors on the hops. Not to mention, my TBR gets so long!! Guess I will have to add a few days to my summer vacation to catch up.

    1. Twitter: @MelCamino5

    2. FB: Mel Bourn

    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

    Like

  8. Thanks for the giveaway!
    Twitter: beckerjo
    FB: JoAnna Halpin Becker

    beckerjo at verizon dot net

    Like

  9. Thanks for the giveaway!
    facebook: foretta
    twitter: foretta

    forettarose(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

  10. Following you on Facebook Kelly Caratenuto Reco
    Following you on twitter ronnkelly3

    ronnkelly3@aol.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

