Too entertaining not to share with you all. Make sure to stop by Bookaroo-Ju’s site and leave a comment 🙂

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on June 14, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

