Blood and Fire to Be Published by MuseItUp Publishing #erotica #erotic #horror #BDSM

I am so excited to announce that MuseItUp Publishing has accepted my erotic horror short, BLOOD AND FIRE, and will be publishing it as a stand alone eBook.

The story is set for release in December 2012 — which is perfect timing, as my short story, Routine Maintenance will also debut in December as part of the Felt Tips Charity Anthology. The idea of having two stories out at the same time has me really looking forward to winter (and this NEVER happens).

I’m also working on a short story to sub for another anthology featuring holiday themed stories featuring KINK — we all know how I love kinky tales. *evil grin*

A BDSM-style collar that buckles in the back. ...

I’ll be sure to post more information on that as I get closer to actually finishing the story and getting it ready for submission, but I wanted to make sure to stop in and give you all an update on how things are going with me.

Didn’t want you thinking I abandoned you all again.

Best,
~Bex

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on August 22, 2012, in Blood and Fire, Erotica, Fiction, Horror, MuseItUp Publishing, My Writing, Publication News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Congratulations!! Such wonderful news.

    Like

  2. Congratulations! Is it now or will it be on Goodreads? I need to add it to my shelves. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

