Faith’s Gift Has Been Contracted by Evernight Publishing (@evernightpub)! #erotica #BDSM

That’s right, you heard it here. I have finally managed to write a story worthy of the publisher my Pen Sisters, Lila Shaw and Kastil Eavenshade have been raving about — Evernight Publishing.

FAITH’S GIFT, a romantic, erotic short with strong BDSM elements has been accepted and contracted to be included in Evernight’s Christmas kink anthology, Vanilla-Free Christmas.

Most of you know how much I enjoy writing kinky BDSM oriented stories, so this anthology was a no-brainer for me.

I am so absolutely excited to have earned a spot in the Evernight family and to join such amazing authors as Lila and Kastil, not to mention others like Sandra Bunino. So stoked!!

I don’t have a ton of details yet, nor do I know what other authors will be included in the anthology, but I promise to pass along any information I get.

In the meantime, Evernight has already added me to their Authors Page, so you can find my links and contact info — and hopefully at some point soon, get a look at some other titles I will have available through Evernight (yes, ya gotta dream big, baby!)

My Evernight Author Page

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on October 2, 2012, in Erotic Romance, Erotica, Evernight Publishing, Faith's Gift, Fiction, My Writing, Publication News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. woohoo! 😎 awesome news, congrats! 😀

    Like

  2. You’re on a role, girl! Congratulations.

    Like

  3. So happy for you!

    Like

  4. Thanks so much, ladies 🙂

    Like

  5. Welcome to the fun house! Still looking for you on FB-Authors though. Taps foot…

    Like

  6. Woo, that’s great news! Very well done. ^_^

    Like

Leave a Reply

