Cover Reveal: Vanilla Free Christmas Anthology (@evernightpub)

I am beyond excited to share the fantastic cover for the anthology my erotic short, Faith’s Gift will be included in. This is my first publication with Evernight Publishing, and so far, I am absolutely IN LOVE with them as a publisher. The other authors have been wonderfully supportive and the staff at Evernight have been so professional and friendly.

Here is the wonderful cover they have come up with for this years Christmas Anthology.

Title: Vanilla-Free Christmas
Author: Various Authors
Genre: Erotic Romance
Publisher: Evernight Publishing
Release Date: December 3, 2012

Blurb: This Christmas, the best gifts are waiting for those who have been naughty…

And the toys under the tree are not for children. Sexy Santas, naughty elves, and dominant shifters are ready to spread some very kinky Christmas cheer. It’s a good thing the ladies in our stories are looking for anything but vanilla.

** Be Warned: ménage sex, anal sex, sex toys, BDSM, spanking **

My Story: Faith’s Gift (R. Brennan)

Blurb: After a nasty breakup, Faith Daniels has vowed to boycott Christmas. So when her best friend, Laura, asks her to do a little dog sitting job in Manhattan over the holidays, Faith has no real reason to deny the request.

And, as it turns out, taking the job may just lead to the best Christmas gift Faith has ever been given.
So tell me… what do you think of the cover?  Love it? Hate it? As always, I am interested in hearing your thoughts and opinions, so leave them below 🙂
About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on November 8, 2012, in Blog Events, Cover Reveals, Erotic Romance, Evernight Publishing, Fiction, My Writing, Publication News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. The cover looks sexy!

    Like

  2. I give it a thumbs up too!

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on The Machenwood Chronicles and Other Tales and commented:
    Thought I would share my dark side’s new cover. Mostly because I love it so! 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

