Cover Reveal: Rise of the Magi – A Lila Gray Novel by Jocelyn Adams (@jocelynadams)

Had to Reblog this one. LOVE THIS SERIES!! And the cover totally appeals to the “cover whore” in me. 🙂

The Machenwood Chronicles and Other Tales

By this point in our blogger to reader relationship, you all are well aware of my “Cover Whore” status. I love covers and this one is for one of my favorite series, and coincidentally one I recommended highly to attendees and Albacon 2012, where I was a panelist the weekend before I wrote this post (10/22) .

Top that, right?

Well, I shall. So, pffft.

I also happen to consider the author a friend, and I am so proud to be a part of her BIG day. Congrats, Ms. Adams ;P

Here she is, the cover to the last of the Lila Gray novels — Rise if the Magi

Rise of the Magi

Release Date: June 4, 2013
Target Reader: Adult
Keywords: FantasyFairy
Back of the Book 
In a battle of wills, who is strongest? The one who hates…

View original post 177 more words

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on November 12, 2012, in Blog Events, Cover Reveals, Fiction, J. Taylor Publishing, Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

