Mistletoe Madness Blog Hop Winner! #Giveaway #erotica

HolidayGiveaway2012 copy

The tumbler has been tumbled and the entries randomized. The time has come to announce the big winner of my portion of the Mistletoe Madness Blog Hop.

*Cue confetti*

Thank you to everyone who followed and commented to enter.

The winner of the eBook copy of BLOOD AND FIRE and ACE in the HOLE is:

Carla!!

Congratulations, Carla. Watch your inbox for an email from me. I will need to know what file type you would like for the two eBooks.

Thanks again to everyone for stopping in during the Hop and

Happy Holidays and Season’s Beatings to Everyone!!

*wink*

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on December 22, 2012, in ACE in the Hole, Blog Events, Blog Hops, Blood and Fire, Contests, Erotica, Giveaway, MuseItUp Publishing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

