Cover Reveal: Caged by J.A.Belfield (@jabelfield)

It’s been a while since I have had a chance to share my cover whore status and participate in cover reveal, and I have to say, my first one of 2013 is a real winner. I really, really LOVE this cover, and I can tell you, since I was a beta reader for this one in the beginning stages, the cover truly suits the story perfectly.

As a fan of the Holloway Pack stories, I am most excited about this next release as it focuses on one of my favorites, Ethan *yummy*

Caged_Paperback_Cover_front_300pxCaged
A Holloway Pack Story (#3)
by J.A. Belfield
Release Date: August 5, 2013
Target Reader: Adult
Keywords: Romantic, Urban Fantasy, Werewolf

Back of the Book

If the meek can become deadly, the strongest can be weak.

For Ethan Holloway, his mission to find a missing werewolf should be simple. Crack a few heads, bust a few chops and the solution always reveals itself. Always.

Not this time.

Ethan’s reputation precedes him, and because it does, someone is ready. Waiting. Unbeknownst to Ethan, he’s about to go down. Hard. Against a foe he never suspected and in a world he never imagined could be real.

What awaits Ethan is a fight not only for his reputation, but also his pack, his female, and his life. If he survives, damage control will become priority number one.

If he survives.

Because even Ethan’s not sure he’s strong enough to take on an entire race all by himself.

Especially one hell bent on exposing who and what he is in the name of sport.

URL: http://www.jtaylorpublishing.com/books/29

Other Novels in this series include:
Darkness & Light (#1)
Blue Moon (#2)

In-between release novellas include:
Instinct (#0)
Eternal (#.5)
Resonance (#2.5)

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on January 21, 2013, in Blog Events, Cover Reveals, Fiction, J. Taylor Publishing, Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

