#SexySnippets: A Peak at the First Time #erotica #BDSM

snippets button

Today I decided I would share a bit of my piece from Vanilla-Free Christmas, Faith’s Gift. I’ve been working on plotting a follow up story featuring tasty NYC Dom, Richard Halstead and his new submissive, Faith Daniels.

In this snippet,  Richard has brought Faith into his “special room” for the first time so he can “grab a few things…

“And I just say that if I want you to stop?” She cast a worried glance at the giant cross.

“Yes.” Richard tested the collar’s length around her throat, turned back to the wall, removed a different one, and repeated the process. “Lift your hair for me.”

She did as instructed, and he placed the collar around her neck. She put her chin to her chest so he could fasten the buckle.

Can’t wait to dive into more from Richard and Faith. How bout you?

Be sure to stop by the other blogs sharing SEXY SNIPPETS this week. Hit the link or the banner at the top of the post to find the list.

Hope to see you again next week 🙂
~Bex

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on February 10, 2013, in Blog Events, Erotic Romance, Faith's Gift, My Writing, Sexy Snippets and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. I loved your story in this anthology. He is just yummy.

    Like

  2. I need to read this anthology. Great snippet.

    Like

  3. Love the sound of this!

    Like

  4. She doesn’t know what she’s getting into, does she? :p I still haven’t read this anthology… *kicks self*

    Like

  5. Great snippet – very tempting!

    Like

Leave a Reply

