#SexySnippets: Time to Heat Things Up #erotic #Ds #BDSM

snippets button

Welcome back to the Book Nook for another installment of Sexy Snippets. This week, I’ve decided to heat things up with a tiny teaser from my story from Vanilla Free Christmas, FAITH’s GIFT, since I am working on a longer follow up tale with a much naughtier bent.

THIS EXCERPT IS FOR MATURE AUDIENCES ONLY. You have been warned — in all CAPS, no less. ๐Ÿ™‚

โ€œYouโ€™re absolutely gorgeous when youโ€™re in pain. A wonderful surprise for me, but quite dangerous for you.โ€

She stiffened. Would he really hurt her? To that point, even the things heโ€™d done to her that had caused pain had also brought intense pleasure.

Richard stroked her cheek. โ€œDonโ€™t panic, lamb. Iโ€™m too set on fucking you at the moment to do much else.โ€

I have to agree with the ladies. Richard makes my knees wobbly. What do you think? I love comments and feedback, so feel free to share your thoughts.

Make sure you visit with the others offering SEXY SNIPPETS this week.

Happy Sunday.
~Bex

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on February 17, 2013, in Erotic Romance, Erotica, Faith's Gift, Fiction, My Writing, Sexy Snippets and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Ooo what a cliffhanger to leave it on. Definitely want more of this ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. Thanks for the warning. Not that it helped with the sexy heat. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  3. Wobbly knees, accelerated heart beat… and those last two sentences? Loved it!

    Like

  4. Very nice:) This is actually on my Kindle. I think I need to bump it to the top of my list ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

  5. Hot damn! Him calling her lamb is priceless. Of course, you’ve always done BDSM wonderfully, IMO. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  6. I really cannot wait for the follow up to this story. Write faster, please! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    • LOL — That’s a compliment I’ll take to the bank. Though, you do sound a bit like the Bo-hunk. “Ya writing something naughty? Hu-hu?” He always looks so sad if I tell him it’s a mainstream piece.

      Like

Leave a Reply

