#WickedWednesday: Something to heat up a chilly afternoon. #excerpt #erotic #dark

Wicked_Banner

Welcome to the first post of what I am hoping will turn into a weekly feature here at the Book Nook. Each Wednesday, I will be posting a wicked excerpt from a released or soon to be released story/novella/novel. They won’t all be my stories, as I am hoping to wrangle some other erotic authors to participate in the coming weeks.

Just a little something to get you through the Hump Day with a smile on your face.

Today’s Wicked Excerpt comes from my most recent erotic release, Blood and Fire.

He moved his hand to the other knob and gave it a twist, until both of my breasts ached in time with the whims of the device in his hand. I groaned in anguished pleasure. My center begged for penetration, evidenced by the juices that made the long trek down my legs, finally reaching my ankles. My hands balled to fists. “Please…Master.”

Bartholomew crouched before me and set the box on the floor between my spread legs.

My eyes followed his movements, watched the flex of his broad, muscled shoulders. His dark head leaned forward, inhaled the scent of my desire in a long sniff. As his fingers spread my soaking folds, tremors shuddered through me. Lifting his eyes to mine, he ran a finger over my swollen nub. Prickles of fire spiraled outward from my pussy, and a cry of pleasure ripped from my throat.

His hand dropped away. Bartholomew rose, towering over me again. The power of his presence rendered me drunk. “Not yet, slave. I won’t take you under false pretenses. Even the Fallen have honor.”

The Fallen? My head came forward until my eyes met his. I tried to find the part of my brain that processed speech. The electric pulses shuddering into my nipples continued to distract me. “What?” The word came out as barely a whisper.

A typhoon of sapphire waves churned in his eyes as the electrodes tore away from my breasts with a jolt. My muscles tensed. The air caught in my lungs.

“It’s time to lift the veil, Francesca.”

The dark tone of his words stabbed into my soul. What veil? I’m naked.

Bartholomew crushed my mouth with his, scattering all productive thought.

My fear disintegrated beneath the onslaught of his lips, and the taste of his tongue as it branded mine. Heat, sparked by his mouth, slid downward, like I’d swallowed a glowing ember. The spark settled in my stomach, and caught flame, spreading through me like a windblown brushfire.

If you are interested in reading more about Frankie’s experiences with Master Bartholomew, here is where you can get a copy.

Buy Links

 MuseItUp Publishing | Amazon | ARe | BookStrand 

 Barnes and Noble | Smashwords

Hope to see you all next week for another Wicked Wednesday installment.

~Bex

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on February 20, 2013, in #WickedWednesday, Blog Events, Blood and Fire, Erotica, Horror, MuseItUp Publishing, My Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

