#SexySnippets: New Adventures For Faith and Richard #Erotic #erorom #Ds #BDSM

snippets button

Happy Sunday and welcome to my little corner of Sexy Snippets. Where we share seven sentences from a published work or WIP.

This week, I started writing a sequel to Faith’s Gift, my story in Evernight Publishing’s Vanilla-Free Christmas Anthology. Here’s a small taste to tantalize you this day of rest and rejuvenation.

In this snippet, Richard and Faith are enjoying an evening together. Faith is currently collared and blindfolded.

NOTE: The below excerpt is for MATURE AUDIENCES ONLY.

His whisper came low and husky in her ear, puckering her nipples. “Hands and knees, pet. It’s time for dinner.”

Curiosity danced with fear as Faith lowered to her knees, leaned forward and pressed her palms to the carpet. It took effort to keep her breathing even as she waited in the black silence. Her skin tingled in anticipation of his touch. With no panties to absorb her arousal, moisture slicked her inner thighs.

Mmmm…mmm… Gotta love that Richard Halstead. 🙂 I know I do.

What do you think? I love feedback, so feel free to share your thoughts below.

Be sure to swing by the other sites sharing snippets for you this week. You can find the list of participants HERE. Or you can just click the banner at the top of the post, if that’s easier for you.

Thanks for coming by and happy Sunday!
~Bex

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on February 24, 2013, in Blog Events, Erotic Horror, Faith's Gift, Fiction, My Writing, Sexy Snippets and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Great Snippet. Wondering what he has planned for her next?

    Like

  2. Love. It! I know what I think she’ll be eating, lol.

    Like

  3. I’m waiting in anticipation to find out what he’s got planned for dinner. 😉

    Like

  4. I wonder what he has planned for her… Great snippet!

    Like

  5. Yay for more Faith and Richard! *swoon*

    Like

Leave a Reply

