#SexySnippets: A Taste of My Current WIP #Erotic #BDSM

snippets button

Welcome to another installment of Sexy Snippets. Sorry for my late posting this morning. I had a little bit of trouble getting up and moving this Sunday.

But, without further delay, here are my seven sentences for this week, brought to you from my current WIP, A Test of Faith (WT). In this scene, Richard is enjoying an evening with his new submissive, Faith.

Led by the leash, Faith crawled forward a few feet.

“Here is good.” Richard crouched down, pulled the chain taut, and attached the end to something on the floor, trapping her in place. He tested the chain, giving it a yank to ensure it wouldn’t pull free from whatever he’d tethered her to.

Faith had enough room to move her head slightly left or right, but she couldn’t lift it higher than her shoulders and she couldn’t back up. A sense of helplessness washed over her, stealing her breath. Her heart thundered against her ribcage.

Thanks for stopping in for a visit. Be sure to swing by the other blogs participating in SEXY SNIPPETS this week.

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on March 3, 2013, in Blog Events, Erotic Romance, Fiction, My Writing, Sexy Snippets and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Oh now I am curious to know more about these two!

    Like

  2. I wonder how she came to be in that position and can only guess what he’s going to do to her. Great snippet!

    Like

  3. I want to know what happens next!

    Like

  4. Very nice description 😉 I like it.

    Like

  5. I love your BDSM stuff, R. 🙂

    Like

  6. Getting hotter in there, here … 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

