#SexySnippets: A Leap of Faith #erotic #BDSM #Romance

snippets button

Ahh Sunday… and once again I scramble to get my post up because I can’t seem to schedule them properly.

This week’s snippet is from the next installment in my Roses and Thorns series, A LEAP OF FAITH.

A contented grin pulled at her lips as Richard settled her back against the mattress.

He moved with her, hips fused to hers, seemingly unwilling to remove the rod still sheathed in her warm, quivering pussy, which suited her just fine. Richard smiled down at her, melting Faith into a puddle of delight. His index finger traced along her shoulder. “Too many nights like this one, and I may never let you go home.”

Flabbergasted by her body’s reaction to his words, a giddy chuckle bubbled from her. “Oh, the horror.”

This story is currently in submission. Things are looking positive, but until the ink is dry on the contract, I’m keeping my lips sealed.

Be sure to stop by the other sites offering SEXY SNIPPETS this week.

Happy Sunday!
~Bex

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on March 17, 2013, in A Leap of Faith, BDSM, Blog Events, Erotic Romance, My Writing, Sexy Snippets and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Promises, promises. 🙂 I’d love to read more. Wishing you loads of luck with your submission.

    Like

Leave a Reply

