#SexySnippets: Called to Serve #erotic #BDSM #Horror #BloodandFire

snippets button

Once again, my Sunday post is just a bit late. I’m still getting used to posting up for UK times as many of the authors involved are from there.
Promise I will get better as we go 🙂

This week’s snippet is brought to you by my most recent erotic release, Blood and Fire.

His strong fingers gripped my chin. “Look at me, Frankie.”

I flexed and unflexed my fingers like a pressure release valve as I lifted my eyes to his. The intensity of his gaze tied my squirming guts into a knot.

“Bartholomew would like you to join him this evening.” Kevin’s tone matched his eyes. He expected no argument.

Blood and Fire is a dark erotica/erotic horror story featuring BDSM and D/s elements.

Blood and Fire Cover Description:  College student, Francesca Morgan has finally met the Dominant man of her dreams. Kevin Stevenson is sexy, sure of himself, and knows just how to make her knees quake.

When he takes Frankie to her first fetish party, she is reminded being collared means her Master can do what he wishes with her, including offering her “services” for the evening to a Dominant business associate he is trying to impress.

It doesn’t take long for Frankie to realize their host, Bartholomew Andrews is nothing like any Dom she has ever served. Aside from his devastating looks and heaping financial fortune, Bartholomew can read her thoughts, and knows just how to make her body react.

Can Frankie keep her wits about her and serve at his feet without falling for him, or will Master Amazing steal both her heart and her soul in one steamy night of servitude?

BUY LINKS:

MuseItUp Publishing  |  Amazon  |  Barnes and Noble  |  Bookstrand
All Romance eBooks  |  Coffee Time Romance  |  Kobo  |  Smashwords

Thanks, as always, for stopping by. Make sure to swing by the other sites offering SEXY SNIPPETS this week.

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on March 24, 2013, in BDSM, Blog Events, Blood and Fire, Erotic Horror, Erotica, Fiction, MuseItUp Publishing, My Writing, Sexy Snippets and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Oh this is on my Kindle! Can’t wait to read it. 😉

    Like

  2. Whew… Quite a dilemma. Frankie no doubt will charm them both, but will she choose the right one?

    Like

Leave a Reply

