#SexySnippets: Meet Master Bartholomew #BloodandFire #Erotic #Horror #BDSM

snippets button

Welcome back for another week if Sexy Snippets, where we post seven steamy sentences from a WIP or published work. With vacation last week, I didn’t get a chance to visit with the other participants last week, and I really missed my weekly dose of teasers. Not this Sunday. Yay me 🙂

Blood and Fire CoverFor my posting this week, I’ve decided to dip back into Blood and Fire, and bring you all a little taste of the dark, sexy and extremely dominant, Bartholomew Andrews to you all. Here is seven sentences from BLOOD AND FIRE featuring Master Bartholomew, or as Frankie has aptly nicknamed him, “Master Amazing”. You’ll have to let me know in the comments if you agree with her or not.

 The desperate swing of my gaze froze when it caught on the nearby dais.

Beside the St Andrew’s Cross, at the top of the marble stairs, stood the most perfect man I’d ever seen. Hooded by thick lashes any woman would envy, eyes the color of a summer sky scanned the crowded room from beneath a wild mop of jet black curls.

My gaze slid down his smooth chiseled chest, over a washboard stomach, and focused on the silver belt buckle topping his black trousers. It shimmered beneath the flashing strobes, drawing my attention while hiding what I hungered to see most. My eyes swept back to his glorious face, eager to devour more of his dark beauty.

I met with Master Amazing’s penetrating stare.

A gasp tore from my throat.

Mmm…mmm.mmmmmm Tasty vittles, I tell ya.

To read more about Bartholomew, grab a copy of Blood and Fire, available at the retailers below.

Buy Links:

MuseItUp Publishing  |  Amazon  |  Barnes and Noble  |  Bookstrand
All Romance eBooks  |  Coffee Time Romance  |  Kobo  |  Smashwords

Be sure to stop by the other blogs offering you SEXY SNIPPETS this week. Maybe I’ll see you there.

Happy Sunday!
~Bex

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on April 7, 2013, in BDSM, Blood and Fire, Erotic Romance, Erotica, Fiction, Horror, MuseItUp Publishing, My Writing, Sexy Snippets and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hmm, delicious description!

    Like

  2. Mmm, great description! I wish I’d find me one of those 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

