#CalienteBlogHop: You tell me what’s hot. #Erotic #BDSM #Giveaway

Caliente Blog Hop

Welcome to the Book Nook for my little corner of the Caliente Blog Hop, brought to you by the Four Seduced Muses. I have been looking forward to this particular hop because it not only gives me the chance to meet and hopefully earn a few new followers, the rules for this one were super simple, and right up my alley. Just make the post HOT.

With that in mind, I’ve decided to share some short snippets from three of my erotic stories. Each is available in eBook at Amazon and various other retailers, but what I want to know from all of you stopping in, is which excerpt do you think is the HOTTEST. You can vote for your choice in the comments along with your email address to qualify to WIN the prize I’m offering here. The Four Muses will also be offering a GRAND PRIZE (includes eBooks, gift cards and swag) to one lucky hopper.

What’s hotter than that?

Okay, first I will give you the excerpts, and then give you the links and rules for entering to WIN.

Excerpt #1 (from BLOOD AND FIRE):

Once he’d maneuvered a right turn off the ramp, he glanced at me. “Open your legs, kitten. I want to taste my pussy.”

His words burned into my consciousness like a shot of tequila down my throat. My cheeks reflected the heat as I uncrossed my ankles and separated the heeled boots as far apart as the car’s seating allowed. Once I sucked air into my lungs, my tongue peeked out to moisten my lips.

Kevin reached across. Eyes on the road, his hand settled on my knee, slid up my thigh with torturous slowness, and stopped just short of my throbbing prize. He deftly took a left turn while his warm palm rested near my slick opening–unmoving–teasing me with its resistance to explore further.

Excerpt #2 (from FAITH’S GIFT):

She strained against his wristlock, tried to move closer to him.

“Patience,” he warned, holding her in place. “Good things come to those who wait.”

Frustration wormed its way into her chest. “You started it.”

Richard chuckled and released her. “True enough. But, I’m afraid you’re in over your head. I’m having terribly impure thoughts at the moment.”

She flashed a teasing grin. “Like?”

He inched closer, his voice coming just above a whisper. “Like blindfolding you and tying you spread eagle on my bed so I can take my time tasting every inch of you.” He reached up and tucked a long strand of chestnut from her flushed face. “That would be a fair start.”

Her stomach tightened into a knot.

Excerpt #3 (from A LEAP OF FAITH) — releases May 15, 2013

“Tell me, do you bruise easily?”

It took her a few moments to fully comprehend his words. “Uh…I’m not sure. I don’t think so.” She was fairly certain she didn’t want to know why he would ask something like that.

“I’m surprised, considering the paleness of your complexion.” Richard grabbed a handful of round cheek in each hand and pulled them apart. “I could play with you for hours.” He released her. “I’m sure you don’t mind.”

Before she could answer, he swirled a teasing digit around her brown eye, scattering her thoughts. He gathered up some of her creamy goodness and stuffed it into the hungry hole. “Have you ever had your ass fucked?”

Faith recalled Sebastian’s fumbling efforts to take her ass and shook her head. “No, Sir.”

“Such a waste. We should fix that.

Okay. Now that I have you all worked up, it’s time to tell you how you can win the prizes being offered for the Hop.

To enter to WIN the GRAND PRIZE visit FOUR SEDUCED MUSES and enter the Rafflecopter giveaway on their site. You can click there name above or HERE to jump over there now and enter.

LINKY LIST of Participating Blogs (make sure to share the love and enter to win bunches of great prizes)

* * * * * * 

For my part of the Blog Hop, I am offering a $10 Amazon gift card to one lucky entrant. To enter for your chance to win, just comment below and tell me which of the three excerpts above you think is the hottest and why. Don’t forget to tell me why, though, or I’ll have to disqualify your entry.

That’s it. I won’t make you follow this blog or my Facebook or Twitter pages.

But, if you want to, I certainly won’t discourage you. *wink*

“Like” Bex Book Nook on Facebook

Follow R. Brennan on Twitter

Yup. That’s right. I’m serious. No hoops for this one. Just one simple question. But… (always a but, right?) be sure to leave your email address with your entry so I can contact you should you be selected as the winner.

Looking forward to seeing which snippet you all think is the hottest. And, if you are interested in purchasing any of the stories featured in this post, just click the covers on the right sidebar to visit their respective purchase sites.

Thanks so much for spending some time with me today. It was a pleasure having you over.

Happy hopping!!
~Bex

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on May 6, 2013, in A Leap of Faith, BDSM, Blog Events, Blog Hops, Blood and Fire, Erotic Romance, Evernight Publishing, Faith's Gift, Fiction, Giveaway, MuseItUp Publishing, My Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I like the cool teasing in the third excerpt–nice tease!

    Like

  2. Probably excerpt #3 although I’m not sure if it was the content or the fact that I was sweating from having read through all 3 excerpts. They were all pretty sizzling. But Richard sounds totally alpha.

    Like

  3. I rather liked the first one. Danger can be a heady thing to add to an experience. And a man with skills enough to drive and touch at the same time. . . It would be a unique sorta time with him. >///< I feel embarrassed saying that XD

    kitsune_no_sora @ yahoo

    Thank you for this opportunity

    Like

  4. Meghan Stith

    I like #1 because it’s in public. Naughty, naughty.
    mestith at gmail dot com

    Like

  5. They were all hot! Excerpt 2 was a little bit hotter for me with the man being in total control!!

    susanmplatt AT Hotmail DOT com

    Like

  6. love #3…the relatively taboo mixed with ehr nervousness and his complete control and willingness to take what he wants regardless of her quivering is super sexy 😉

    Thanks for sharing all 3 books have been added to my TBR list tho!!

    Stacey
    staceyprice(AT)gmail.com

    Like

  7. #2. I like his plan and she’s going to be in anticipation until it happens.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

    Like

  8. #3- makes you wonder how he’s going to fix it

    bn100candg at hotmail dot

    Like

  9. Sounds like a great story! Nice excerpts! #2 is my favorite! I love a dominating man! I find them sexy and irresistible! Thanks for sharing and for the awesome giveaway!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  10. Oh wow, all great, but excerpt #3 gets me going the most, because I have a huge authority kink and love any usage of “sir”!

    Like

Leave a Reply

