#SexySnippets: 3 Days Until Release Day. I’m celebrating now! #LeapofFaith #Erotic #BDSM #Romance

snippets button

Welcome to #SexySnippets –where we share seven steamy sentences from a WIP or published work. As it says in the title, I’m ready to start celebrating since we are just three days away from my first solo release with Evernight Publishing, A LEAP OF FAITH. As some of you know, the story takes over where my Vanilla-Free Christmas tale, FAITH’S Gift leaves off, giving the reader another glimpse into the world of Faith Daniels and Richard Halstead.

I’m in standby mode on the cover from Sour Cherry Designs, which I can’t wait to see, and gearing up for the run of promotions that come with a new release. Things should get interesting over the coming weeks — thanks for riding along with me.

Here’s a peak at my soon to be released erotic romance, A LEAP OF FAITH:

Strong hands grabbed hold of her kneecaps, startling her. Richard jerked her legs apart until she knelt in an exposed V position. His voice arrived close to her ear, sending a chill through her. โ€œWhen I ask you to kneel for me, this is how you are to do it. I want you to display your desire. Show your need with the pride of a submissive. Do you understand me, Faith?โ€

I can’t help myself…Richard is definitely one of my favorite leading men. So very Alpha *licks lips*

Anyway… thanks for coming by. Be sure to swing by the Sexy Snippets page to find the list of participating authors and go see them as well. There are some fantastic authors involved, and who knows, you just may find your next favorite along the way.

Happy Sunday!
~Bex

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on May 12, 2013, in A Leap of Faith, BDSM, Erotic Romance, Evernight Publishing, Fiction, My Writing, Sexy Snippets and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hey R congrats in advance!!! Very exciting!!

    Like

  2. Thanks, Ryan ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  3. Three days can’t pass soon enough! I love your hero! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  4. *Fans self* Oh lordy, that was HOT!!! Can’t wait! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

