#SexySnippets: Please, Sir, may I have some more… #LeapofFaith #erotic #BDSM #Romance

snippets button

Hello and welcome back to the blog for another weekly tease brought to you by SEXY SNIPPETS, where we share 7 steamy sentences from a WIP or published work.

LeapofFaith_WebBeing that A LEAP OF FAITH just released on Wednesday, I thought I would stick with that story for this week’s excerpt. This particular snippet comes from my favorite scene in the story — Faith and Richard’s “romantic” dinner.

(Faith is currently blindfolded and has just been fed a scrumptious morsel by her Dom, Richard)

“Thank you, Sir.”

“Would you like more?”

Her more carnal urges clawed their way to the surface, but she pressed them back into the darkest corner of her psyche. “If you wish, Sir.”

“Oh, no, little one, not what I wish. Pay attention when your dominant speaks to you. I asked if you wanted more.”

Trust me when I say, things only get better from here… but you will have to grab a copy of the story to find out.

(Yes, I can be a real bitch sometimes *wink*)

Here is where you can snag yourself a copy:

Buy Links:

Evernight Publishing  |  All Romance eBooks  |  Bookstrand  |  Amazon

As always, I really appreciate you stopping by and sharing a bit of your Sunday with me. Be sure to swing by the SEXY SNIPPETS blog and check out the other participating authors offering you a bit of heat this lovely Sunday morning.

Until next time…
~Bex

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on May 19, 2013, in A Leap of Faith, BDSM, Blog Events, Erotic Romance, Evernight Publishing, Fiction, My Writing, Sexy Snippets and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. LOL I will have to do that. He sounds lush.

    Like

  2. Very sexy snippet!!

    Like

  3. Oh you’re such a tease. Congrats on your book release. 🙂

    Like

  4. Tease!

    Like

Leave a Reply

