Stone Chameleon Blog Tour: Find out what author, Jocelyn Adams (@JocelynAdams) would chose as her special talent. #UF

Worth a share. One of my favorite UF authors.

The Machenwood Chronicles and Other Tales

SC Tour Button

Welcome to the blog and my stop on the STONE CHAMELEON Blog Tour. I am beyond excited to be able to share the start of  my good friend, Jocelyn Adams’ newest Urban Fantasy series about the Ironhill Jinn.

If you are a regular follower of the blog, you know how much I loved Ms. Adams first UF series, The Lila Gray novels. As a matter of fact, I am not sure I am over the end of that one yet, having just read the ARC for the final installment of that trilogy, due out in June of this year (you are going to love that one, too!).

But, today we are all about the new series, and based on the ARC I finished a few weeks ago, you are all if for another treat. If you liked Lila, wait till you meet Lou. *grins*

JocelynAdams (2)Anyway, for my stop on the…

View original post 447 more words

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on June 8, 2013, in Blog Events, Fiction, Guest Post, J. Taylor Publishing, Urban Fantasy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

