#Review: Molly’s Sexual Curse by Sapphire Kande #erotic #BDSM

Molly's Sexual Curse
Molly’s Sexual Curse by Sapphire Kande
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I really enjoyed this erotic paranormal short story. It had a bit of everything — suspense, magic, romance, a dash of dark. Oh, yeah, and did I mention BDSM? You all know how I feel about that. 🙂

I don’t do spoilers in my reviews, so I won’t get into the plot, but I will say that I thought the storyline was unique and well written. Ms. Kande gives the characters dimension and life.

Would recommend this to anyone who enjoys a BDSM romance, and for me, all the better because it had elements of the paranormal as well. A Win/Win.

Tristian…yum.

Will have to check out more from this author.

**Received a copy of this eBook in exchange for an honest review.

View all my reviews

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on June 13, 2013, in BDSM, Erotic Romance, Erotica Reviews, Fiction, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

