New Release Book Tour: CAGED by J.A.Belfield Plus a #Giveaway! #Paranormal #romance #HollowayPack

Sharing my alter-egos post, because it deserves it. Go buy this, people.

The Machenwood Chronicles and Other Tales

Welcome to my stop on the CAGED Blog Tour. Thanks for coming by.

I cannot tell you all how excited I am about this particular release. Not only is the author, J.A.Belfield a good friend, but I have been trying to patiently wait for Ethan Holloway’s first tale with some relish. (He is just soooo dreamy — as you will see when you read it)

Anyway, here is the Low-down on the most recent release in the Holloway Pack series,

caged-paperback-finaldraftCAGED
by J.A. Belfield

Genre: Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance

Publisher: J. Taylor Publishing

Blurb: If the meek can become deadly, the strongest can be weak.

For Ethan Holloway, his mission to find a missing werewolf should be simple. Crack a few heads, bust a few chops and the solution always reveals itself. Always.

Not this time.

Ethan’s reputation precedes him, and because it does, someone is ready. Waiting. Unbeknownst to…

View original post 878 more words

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on August 20, 2013, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

