#WickedWednesday: A Tease from My Biggest Fan by Lea Bronson #MWTease #erorom #erotic

Wicked_BannerMid Week Tease Button

Welcome back ladies (and I hope a few gents).

As you know, it’s both #WickedWednesday and time for the Mid-Week Tease as well. I like my feature, but I also enjoy joining other authors and sharing tidbits of our work. I think it promotes a “sisterhood” among us, and I like that about it.

Anyway, I decided to combine my regular Wicked Wednesday post with a Mid-Week Tease again this week — another two for one special for all you blog followers out there. 🙂

As if that isn’t enough. Instead of sharing my own tease for the Mid-Week Tease “event”, I decided to shout out a fellow Evernight author, Lea Bronson, whose celebrating the release of her latest, MY BIGGEST FAN.

Here are the tasty details.

my-biggest-fanMy BIGGEST FAN
by Lea Bronson

Genre: Erotic Romance

Publisher: Evernight Publishing

Blurb: 

Shawn Torien is a handsome, arrogant bassist with the groove rock band Bloodless. At thirty four, he’s seen everything, been everywhere, and all is handed to him on a silver plate, groupies included. His rock star attitude is questioned when the record company’s young webmistress Samantha joins the band to cover their life on the road. As she has crushed on Shawn for years, he takes great pleasure in teasing her and pushing her away… until he learns to know her.

Buy Links:

Evernight Publishing  |  Amazon

Without further ado, here is your Wicked Mid-week Tease *wink*

(mature audiences only) 

All heads turn to me, eyes widening. After a short silence, ecstatic male and female voices fill the street. “Oh, my God! Shawn! Here! Please!”

Dizzy from the booze, I grin and stroll alongside the fence, scanning the group for a beauty.

Lodged in-between two long-haired guys, a redhead with spectacular tits in a too-small black corset smiles back, sultry lips matching the color of her long curls. Celebrity has its good sides.

I stop inches from her face, inhale a scent of lilacs, and stare into blue-green eyes with perfect kitty make-up. “Got a smoke?”

“Maybe.” Her voice is low, sensual. Can’t help liking it and wanting more.

While holding my look, she reaches out a hand and touches my forearm. Her skin is amazingly hot. It makes my pulse beat faster.

“Looks like you need something else,” she purrs, gaze roaming my chest. “You have goose-bumps, sweetheart.” Long nails dig into my skin.

I chuckle, down the beer, and drop it on the asphalt. With two hands on her slim waist and my nose in her generous cleavage, I help her climb the fence—not an easy thing with a black vinyl miniskirt—and catch her warm body in my arms. My cock more than agrees with this choice, and presses against my thick leather pants.

I lead her to the bus, lift a metal flap covering a command board on the side, and tap the code. When the door slides open, I climb in, almost missing the first step, and jog up the hardwood stairs.

The redhead follows, huge melons swinging in their black lace, and I press a button on the dashboard to close the door. Feminine curves bump into my stiff groin as she wiggles past with a secretive smile, into the luxurious saloon with closed curtains.

Knowing what awaits, I can’t help grinning.

Thanks to Lea Bronson for sharing the snippet with us this week. Make sure you swing by the other blogs hosting teasers for you this week. You never know what you may find at the next blog on the list. It could be your next favorite author.

Here’s the Link:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to view this Linky Tools list…

See you next time 🙂

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on August 21, 2013, in #WickedWednesday, Blog Events, Erotic Romance, Evernight Publishing, Fiction and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Ooh, male first person POV…nice!

    Like

  2. Nice post! Best of luck, Lea, with your release. 🙂 C.R.

    Like

  3. Love it, Lea! Love the male POV! It’s so rare and yet so refreshing! 🙂

    Like

  4. What a great idea, Bex! Wow, that was a sizzling excerpt. I agree with the ladies above, I love the male POV, Lea.

    Thanks for teasing with me today!

    Like

  5. Thank you, everyone! Your comments made my day. Yeah it’s the first time I do 1st, but I love it and will definitely use it again. And the male POV brings out the naughty in me, lol.

    Rebecca, thanks so much for having me 🙂

    Like

  6. Reblogged this on Lea Bronsen and commented:
    Check out Lea Bronsen’s sizzling excerpt on Rebecca Brennan’s blog!

    Like

  7. Love the 1st present male POV! Nice!

    Like

Leave a Reply

