It’s #WickedWednesday: Time for your Mid-Week Tease #MWTease #erotic #BDSM #spanking

Mid Week Tease ButtonWicked_Banner
Welcome to another combination Wicked Wednesday/Mid-Week Tease post. I just love the Tease hop, so I have combined it again with my own weekly feature to give you all a double shot of wicked teasing. Aren’t I sweet?

This week, I have a teaser for you all from my just finished up story, Lock, Stock and Spank Her. As usual, the story has a pretty heavy BDSM twist to it, but I did keep things a bit more mainstream this time (ie. no pet play scenes in this one).

Here it this week’s tease:

Alexander left her alone in the center of the room, disappearing behind a door. He returned a few moments later with some sort of wood and metal contraption she’d never seen before. He carried his burden to where she waited, setting it on the floor between them. “For now, I have two questions for you.”

“Alright.”

“First one is easy. What’s your name?”

Her cheeks heated. “Beth.”

He reached out a hand in greeting. “Alexander Sterling. The pleasure is most assuredly mine.”

She placed her hand in his and he gave it a light shake.

“Now that we have the formalities out of the way, my dear Beth, it’s time for the second question. What are your limits?”

She cast a quick glance around the room to find what felt like a million sets of eyes trained on them. “You want to know that now?”

“It’s relevant. Trust me.”

“Uhm…” She searched her befuddled brain for a response. “Blood, scat, needles, knives, permanent marks…the usual I guess. Oh, and mummification.” She shivered. “I can get a bit claustrophobic.”

“Good.”

“It is?” She tried to keep her gaze from wandering to the contraption resting on the parquet floor between them.

“Yes. I need your help. Will you help me?”

While she didn’t know him, had only just met the man, her body, her very soul seemed attuned to him. Her every nerve ending responded to his request with a resounding yes. Despite the little voice in the back of her head telling her she was a fool for trusting a complete stranger, Beth whispered a meek, “yes, Sir.”

“Good girl.” Alexander turned and faced their audience. “Good evening ladies and gentlemen, dominants and submissives. I want to thank you all for allowing me to take up some of your valuable time. Master James and his lovely submissive, Amy…” He waved a hand toward the table he had stopped at earlier. “…have requested I give you all a demonstration of my newest invention this evening. An item I am sure many of you will be very interested in seeing.”

Beth swallowed hard.

Demonstration?

* * * * *

Thanks for reading. Be sure to swing by the Link List and check out the other authors offering teases for you this week.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Happy Reading!!

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on August 28, 2013, in General. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

