Evernight Publishing Birthday Bash Blog Hop #giveaway #erotic #romance #BDayBashHop

EP BDay BH button

Celebrate like a ROCK STAR because Evernight Publishing is THREE!

In three short years, Evernight has grown by leaps and bounds thanks to readers like you! Evernight is pulling out all the stops and throwing an extreme BIRTHDAY BASH BLOG HOP in your honor!

That’s right! It’s Evernight’s birthday but YOU get the presents…

Prizes include:

Samsung Galaxy Tab

Kindle Paperwhite

Kobo Touch

$100 Evernight and Amazon Gift Certificates

Mega Evernight Swag Pack

Plus, each author on the hop will offer his/her own special prize!

As an author, I’m thrilled to share my stories with you and Evernight helps make my books shine! Here’s one reason why I love Evernight Publishing:

I’ve been submitting my erotic stories for the past two years and Evernight Publishing has been my favorite publisher to date. Why?

Because aside from the great authors they have, many of whom have become good friends, their staff is second to none when it comes to offering support to their authors. Not once have I felt shuffled off or ignored, and in a business that can be cutthroat at time, it is quite a refreshing change. That sort of loyalty is one of the biggest reasons I think so many of their authors stick with them. We feel like part of the family. Not just as a slogan or catch phrase, but genuinely involved.

I love that about Evernight.

I’m over the moon excited to have a chance to take part in their 3rd Birthday celebration.

For my little part of the hop, I have decided to host a Rafflecopter giveaway of my own — offering entrants a chance at a $10 Evernight Publishing Gift Card as the Grand Prize, and a runner-up prize of the winner’s choice of either of my Evernight titles — Vanilla-Free Christmas or a Leap of Faith.

So you have an idea what you can win there, here is the info on each of the titles being offered as prizes. If you are interested in grabbing a copy rather than waiting to see if you won, click on the book images in the right sidebar and they will take you to the purchase pages for each title.

VFC1M

VANILLA-FREE CHRISTMAS (An Evernight Anthology)

This Christmas, the best gifts are waiting for those who have been naughty…

And the toys under the tree are not for children. Sexy Santas, naughty elves, and dominant shifters are ready to spread some very kinky Christmas cheer. It’s a good thing the ladies in our stories are looking for anything but vanilla.

 arebs.jpg

9 Author Kink Anthology~
Santa’s Beard by Doris O’Connor
The Olympian by Sandra Bunino
Three in a Tub by Giselle Renarde
A Few of My Favorite Things by Seleste deLaney
The Man Inside by Lila Shaw
Who’s Been Naughty and Nice? by Vanessa Devereaux
Secrets Santa by Raven McAllan
Faith’s Gift by R. Brennan
A Very Furry Christmas by Jorja Lovett
* * * * * 

LeapofFaith_Web

A LEAP OF FAITH
Roses and Thorns, 1

New submissive, Faith Daniels, is completely infatuated with her amazing Dominant, Richard Halstead. So when he sends her a summons via text message a full day before they had plans to meet, she can barely contain her excitement.

But, Richard didn’t just invite her over for a play date. Not this time. He has a proposition for Faith. One that could change the rest of her life.

Be Warned: BDSM, anal sex, sex toys, pet play

* * * * *

I bet you are wondering how you get yourself entered to win all these fabulous prizes.

To Enter to Win the Grand Prizes offered by Evernight Publishing, visit their Rafflecopter link here: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/e561a316/

To Enter to Win the $10 Evernight Publishing Gift Card or choice of the eBooks above, just answer this question in the comments section,

What is the best birthday gift you ever received?

then visit my rafflectoper link to register your entry. The link to the rafflectopter giveaway can be found on my website (which lets me host rafflectoper). Just Click HERE to get to it.

Thanks so much for coming by to celebrate with me. I can’t wait to see your answers. Hoping some of you will have amazing and unique gift ideas to share with the rest of us.

Happy Hopping and Happy Birthday to Evernight Publishing!!

You can Hop to the next stop here: http://www.inlinkz.com/wpview.php?id=314265

Also, before you go….

It’s the perfect time to buy the Evernight titles on your TBR list, as well as new gems you find during the event, because Evernight’s entire backlist is on sale at evernightpublishing.com and allromanceebooks.com through October 7th!

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on October 1, 2013, in Blog Events, Blog Hops, Evernight Publishing, Giveaway and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 27 Comments.

  1. Gibson Epiphone electric guitar for my 18th birthday

    vitajex(at)aol(dot)com

    Like

  2. As a belated 18th birthday present to me, I went back home to visit (CA to IN) and got a tattoo. The day I got my tattoo (a few days after I returned from my trip), I was introduced to my hubby by mutual friends. So I guess my hubby would be like a belated b day gift, hehehe

    Like

  3. Best birthday present…probably my iPad.

    Like

  4. Best birthday present, my first car, many, many years ago
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

    Like

  5. My husband bought me a Yorkie puppy (rescue doggie) for my birthday. My Yorkie died suddenly from a brain tumor in 2000 and I still grieve for him. This new dog has claimed me as his human and is a Godsend since my health has failed. He follows me everywhere and will lie on the couch with me or nap with me when I’m not feeling well. He has been the gift that continues to give unconditional love. michelle_willms@yahoo.com

    Like

  6. My best birthday present ever was when I had my son on my birthday he was born at 11:57a.m. he was cutting it kinda close. Each year we now have something special to share together.
    amybowens34@yahoo.com

    Like

  7. Not really a birthday present but I count it. My kindle paperwhite that I won from a blog hop. :3 it arrived after my birthday but it makes me so happy that I just consider it a b-day present.

    kitsune_no_sora @ yahoo

    Like

  8. best gift, setting a wedding date with my hubby! Happy Birthday Evernight! n.kuhn.acn@gmail.com

    Like

  9. When I was 18, my family and I went on a road trip to D.C. and everything was unexpected and I loved it.

    Like

  10. A finger painting my friend’s 4 year old made for me. He painted me a flying piggy with purple wings and a yellow crown because I love Pigs and the colors yellow and purple! Totally sweet!!
    Happy Birthday Evernight!!
    Ashley A
    ash_app@hotmail.com

    Like

  11. I am a huge Harry Potter fan and this year I got a Harry Potter wand and Hermoine’s Time Turner for my birthday. I was so excited! Thanks for the giveaway and Happy Birthday Evernight!!

    Like

  12. a gift card

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

    Like

  13. LaTanya Lawson (chynarey)

    For my 30th birthday I found out I was gonna be a mommie for the first time ever…

    caiidynsmommie(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

  14. My best gift would be the book of poetry written for me by my love. 🙂

    Like

  15. I can’t say I’ve ever had a birthday that was great or where I was given something rememberal. My mom was poor and I’m following in her steps. I hate it.

    Like

  16. The best birthday I had was a surprise party in my honor. It was also the day I got my first ereader which was a gift from my guy. Thank you for participating.

    lavidabrisco(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

  17. the best present i have recieved so far is a “Dragon” headset. it one that does all my typing for me.

    tammy ramey
    trvlagnt1t@yahoo.com

    Like

  18. I think it would have to be my Keurig single cup coffee maker…LOVE. IT!

    Like

  19. The best birthday gift that I ever received is a wedding proposal from my husband! He planned a party, invited our friends and family and said this amazing speech!
    There wasn’t a dry eye in the house. 🙂
    Thank you for sharing and for the wonderful giveaway.
    Happy Birthday to Evernight.
    trb0917 at gmail dot com

    Like

Leave a Reply

