Cover Reveal: The Crimson Rope #BDSM #Anthology @evernightpub

Today I have some Cover Love to share with you all.

My next erotic release, Lock Stock and Spank Her is going to be a part of the soon to be released anthology from Evernight Publishing titled, THE CRIMSON ROPE.

Yesterday, all of the authors in the anthology received a copy of the cover art, and can I just say — I AM IN LOVE!

Here it is…

the-crimson-rope

Description:  Unleash your kinky side with six titillating BDSM tales.

Let The Crimson Rope bind you in an erotic adventure sure to please, with skilled Dom’s and sexy submissives that are willing to explore their boundaries. From pleasured gasps to stinging desire, the authors of this anthology will not only seduce you, but leave you begging for more.

* * * * *

Awesome, right?

I always enjoy hearing from fellow “cover whores” on what they think of new covers, so feel free to share your thoughts and opinions in the comments below, and look for THE CRIMSON ROPE on release day — November 5, 2013!

See you all next time 🙂

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on October 25, 2013, in BDSM, Blog Events, Cover Reveals, Crimson Rope Anthology, Erotic Romance, Evernight Publishing, Fiction, Lock Stock and Spank Her and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Love your BDSM stuff. ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

