A Visit from Ravan McAllan and “A Dom’s Decision” #Erotic #Romance #TeamAthol #BDSM

Welcome to the Book Nook, folks. Always nice to have you come by.

Today I have a special guest with me — fellow Sexy Siren, Raven McAllan, who is here to talk about her newest Evernight release, A DOM’S DECISION.

Take it away, Raven!

When I started to write Athol’s story, I knew it wouldn’t be easy.

Stubborn, opinionate and ohh my, yeah a Dom. Oh what a Dom…

He helped Anna in Master, and showed us just a little bit of himself. But it wasn’t just me who thought his story should be told. It was people who read Master, and loved Athol. In fact for ages this story was just called Athol’s Story.

Then he went all quiet on me. I said he sulked he said no not at all. I was being bratty and not listening to him. (Me? Bratty? Never. Lmao)

(From this you’ll guess I’m a character driven pantster, not a plotter.)

I put the story aside and left him to glower. Until one day I realized he was shouting so loud, I had to finish his story. And I did. The rest just flew.

A Dom’s Decision, Athol’s Story ( Dommisimma book 2)  is the result…

* * * *

 

add1sWhen is a Dom not a Dom? When it stops him from being with the man he loves…

Athol Donaldson lost many people in his life, his lover, his family, his twin. The latter loss seems hardly worth morning over. Affric caused nothing but trouble when alive, and now, he seems intent on causing trouble from beyond the grave.

It forces Athol to seek out the one man he’s never forgotten.

Eden Murdoch has no intention of letting Athol slip through his fingers again. He’s lost him once, and as they’re forced to pull together to unravel the mystery surrounding the parentage of a teenage girl, their love for each other blossoms.

Surely, being Doms doesn’t mean they can’t compromise? Will they be able to work out their differences, and find lasting happiness, or will this blast from the past prove to be their final undoing?

Here’s a wee tease…

Athol and Edan are together again after far too many years apart…

* * * *

(Mature Audiences Only)

“Bratty Dom.” Edan gasped the words as his fingers fumbled with the hem of Athol’s T-shirt. “Fuck, what’s this stuck on?” He held Athol’s T-shirt away from his torso.

“Hold on.” Athol inched the material up and over his nipples. Edan’s moan sent his cock into overdrive and his heart thudding. “Ah, you like?”

“Oh, I like.” Edan ran his finger over the silver ring through Athol’s right nipple. “How long have you had this?” He dipped his head and Athol about exploded as Edan circled the ring with his tongue and then tugged gently on it.

“Sh … er god, three, four, ah fuck, enough already. Let’s do more. Condoms?”

“Con … Fuck, shit, and bollocks.” Edan rolled onto his back and groaned.  His dick stood up long, hard and slicked with his pre-cum. “No, I’ve been celibate for so long they’d have shriveled up. You?”

Athol echoed the groan, and laughed softly. What he really wanted to do was cry and rail. Talk about serendipity—not. Was this his punishment for what happened all those years ago? Why on earth would he have thought he’d need rubbers? He’d been more concerned he might need a box to protect himself from a kick or a punch. “Don’t talk daft. I’d forgotten what one looks like. Shit. Ah, well. Sixty-nine always was my favorite number. We’re clean, and I trust you.”

 * * * *

How does it go? Ah well you’ll need to read the book to find out…

Available from http://www.evernightpublishing.com/a-doms-decision-by-raven-mcallan

About the Author: A multi-published author of erotic romance, Raven lives in Scotland, along with her husband and their two cats—their children having flown the nest—surrounded by beautiful scenery, which inspires a lot of the settings in her books.

She is used to sharing her life with the occasional deer, red squirrel, and lost tourist, to say nothing of the scourge of Scotland—the midge. As once she is writing she is oblivious to everything else, her lovely long-suffering husband is learning to love the dust bunnies, work the Aga, and be on stand-by with a glass of wine.

http://www.ravenmcallan.com

http://www.ravenmcallan.blogspot.com

https://www.facebook.com/rmcallan        (my page)

https://www.facebook.com/ravenmcallan            (author page)

https://twitter.com/RavenMcAllan

Happy Reading,

Love  R x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on March 27, 2014, in BDSM, Blog Events, Erotic Romance, Evernight Publishing, Fiction, Guest Post, New Release News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

