#CoverLove Cover Reveal: Welcome to Paradise by London Saint James #Contemporary #Western #Romance #Erotic

Hey all 🙂 Nice to see you here again. Sorry, it’s been so long between posts — so much going on these days I have a hard time keeping up everywhere I need to.

As a treat for your patience, I have a fantastic cover to show off for you all today. From a fellow erotic author and friend, no less.

London Saint James is offering a new contemporary western series with newcomer, Roane Publishing, and the first release in the “Paradise Ranch” series, WELCOME TO PARADISE, promises to be a steamy start.

Here’s the cover, debuting today, and all the juicy deets on the release to come.

ParadiseCoverWELCOME TO PARADISE
by London Saint James

Release Date: August 18, 2014

Publisher: Roane Publishing

Genre: Contemporary Western Erotic Romance

Keywords: Contemporary, Western, Romance, Series, Novella, Erotic

Blurb: Just three days before her thirtieth birthday, Acquisition Editor for Starling Press, Sutton Callaway, has buried the last of her family in the cemetery on the plot of land she inherited.

After turning down the powerful and wealthy owner of Triple Bar-S Ranch to sell her inheritance and walk away from the obligations of running one of the biggest cattle ranches in West Texas, Sutton puts her Dallas condo on the market, resigns her position from SP, packs the contents of her life into boxes, and heads for the one place filled with bittersweet memories—Paradise Ranch.

Will Sutton be able to handle the pressures of being the newly appointed cattle baroness, the rough and tumble men under her employ, and the temptation of a sexy mystery man? Or will her grandmother’s matriarchal boots be too big for her to fill?

 

f2073-addtogoodreadsbutton

 

* * * *

Like I said, juicy. Right?

As you all probably remember, I am a pure cover whore, so tell me what you think of the cover, and the new release. Talk to me. I don’t bite.

Mostly. 🙂

I promise I won’t stay away so long next time. In fact, I have a treat for you all later this week on the Nook blog — so be sure to stop by again soon.

XOXX
~Bex

 

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on July 7, 2014, in Blog Events, Cover Reveals, Erotic Romance, Fiction, My Cover Designs, Roane Publishing, Western and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks so much for showing off my cover 🙂 *Hugs*

    Like

Leave a Reply

