Beach Reads Blog Hop: And the winners are… #giveaway

BeachHop_img

 

Welcome back blog followers and newbies… it is time to announce the winners of my little corner of Roane Publishing’s Beach Reads Blog Hop. I’ve run all of the entries through th randomizer and here are the results…

The winner of teh Grand Prize — a signed print copy of FOR THE LOVE OF MUPRHY is:

 

Valarie Clarizio

And the winner of the runner-up prize — a eBook of their choice from my backlist is: (Since I have a limited number of titles published as Rebecca Hart and I also have been published under an erotic pen name, you can choose any title from either author’s backlist (Rebecca Hart or R. Brennan).

You can find a list of my erotic publications at https://bexbooknook.wordpress.com (right sidebar).

 

Tina B.

 

Congratulations to the winners! You will be receiving an email from me shortly, so keep an eye out for it.

A BIG thank you to all of you who participated and visited over the course of the HOP, and also to Roane Publishing for hosting such  fun event.

See you all next time!

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on July 23, 2014, in Blog Hops, Blogging, Book Promotion, Giveaway, Roane Publishing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Congrats to Valarie! Thank you, Rebecca! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

