Purr-fect Mating Blog Tour: A Visit from Author, Sheryl Winters (@WintersSheryl) #PNR #Shifters #Romance

Just sharing what the other half is up to…

The Machenwood Chronicles and Other Tales

Purrfect_TourBut

As always, welcome back to the blog. I am always so happy to have you stop by. Today, I have a special treat for you all… a short visit by the author of Roane Publishing’s latest release, Sheryl Winters.

She has stopped by to answer a question I had for her about her Lil’ Genie series, the first of which is Purr-fect Mating, a Contemporary Paranormal Romance featuring shifters.

Mmmm…shifters.

Before I get to my question, let’s have a closer look at the first story, Purr-fect Mating.

PurrfectMating_Cover2Title:  Purr-fect Mating
(A Lil Genie Series Novella)

Author:  Sheryl Winters

Publisher:  Roane Publishing

Release Date:  June 23, 2014

Keywords:  Paranormal, Romance, Shifters

Blurb: Fhina and Wulfar have a little problem.

On their wedding night, at the stroke of midnight, Wulfar changes into his shifted wolf form and cannot shift back. Not even to communicate with the woman he…

View original post 258 more words

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on July 28, 2014, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

