Happy Holidays Blog Hop: Tis the Season for Reading!! #HHBH @RoanePublishing

Stop in and join the Blog Hop on my Alter-Ego’s website this week!!

The Machenwood Chronicles and Other Tales

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!

As usual, my post is a bit late, but I am thrilled to be a part of this blog hop hosted by Roane Publishing. For my part of the hop, I will be giving away a signed print copy of my debut novel CALL OF THE SEA. As a second prize, I am offering a eCOPY (winner’s choice of file type) of my Roane release, FOR THE LOVE OF MURPHY

All you need to do to be entered to win, is to comment below and tell me what your favorite part of the Holiday Season is. No one word answers. You must give me a unique answer (One you didnt copy and paste from someone else). Please also leave an email address where I can reach you in case you are selected as the winner.

Here is a bit about the title you could win:

COTS_Small

Description: Elysandra Winters…

View original post 339 more words

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on December 22, 2014, in Blog Events, Blog Hops, General, Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

