Winter Pick-Me-Up Blog Hop: More #Giveaways and Chances to Fill Your eReader #PickMeUpHop @RoanePublishing

Winter Hop Button

More giveaways and freebies, say it aint so? Yup. Truth.

This time around, I’m going go give away some eReader material, since I am sure some of you have shiny new ones from under the tree this year. Here’s what we’re gunna do…

I am going to give away a sorta combo prize, since I am two personalities.

The Grand Prize will be a signed print copy of FOR THE LOVE OF MURPHY, a romance anthology released by Roane Publishing, which features my story, A Slippery Slope.

For the runner-up prize (will give two of these away), I will offer up an eCopy of any of my back title releases — as either Rebecca Hart, or as my erotic romance writing alter-ego: R. Brennan. My titles are listed in the left sidebar of the blog, and R. Brennan’s publications can be found on the right sidebar of her blog (https://bexbooknook.wordpress.com).

Bet you’re wondering what you need to do to win, dontcha? Well, it’s super simple — I’m a simple kinda girl.

Just comment below telling me what you’re looking forward to the most in 2015. That’s it. Oh, don’t forget to leave your email so I can reach you should you be my randomly selected winner. Keep your answers unique. Copied and pasted comments will be disqualified and deleted. Winners will be chosen at random from all qualified entries at the end of the Hop.

There are a bunch of other authors participating in the HOP along with me. Just click the link below to see the full list of participants and stop in to enter more great giveaways! Happy Hopping and good luck!!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to view this Linky list…

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on January 5, 2015, in Blog Hops, Book Promotion, Giveaway, Roane Publishing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. i am looking forward to getting out and walking more this year

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

    Like

  2. Watching my nieces & nephews grow & learn, while spoiling them outrageously.
    drainbamaged.gyzmo at gmail.com

    Like

  3. I retired last year and hope to travel mroe this year.
    debby236 at hotmail dot com

    Like

  4. to more books to read

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

    Like

  5. I’m looking forward to being more active and doing more traveling but still read more books! cricketlady29@hotmail.com

    Like

  6. I’m looking forward to traveling & going to visit family & friends in other states! ❤

    Thank you for the giveaway!

    Take care & I hope you have a great 2015! =)
    Brandi
    BLeigh1130 at yahoo dot com

    Like

  7. I am really excited to start 2015 as someone who is 50 years young. When I turned 50 in October I felt like everything that happens from here on out will be nothing but the best years yet. I don’t know why 50 has made me feel like a different person but I can’t wait to see what the New Year brings with it. My 2014 goals are to take chances that I wouldn’t have before and do better and things I currently let fall by the way side.

    Have a Happy New Year,
    Marnie
    barniebad@aol.com

    Like

  8. I’m looking forward to a family vacation to Disney! First time for most members and I haven’t been there in 20+ years.

    beckerjo at verizon dot net

    Like

  1. Pingback: Winter Pick-Me-Up Blog Hop: More #Giveaways and Chances to Fill Your eReader #PickMeUpHop @RoanePublishing | barniebad

Leave a Reply

