#CoverLove: Skydreamer by Sheryl Winters #NA #UF #Romance @RoanePublishing

Guess what folks? Yup, #CoverLove time again at the Nook Blog. This time around, I have the new cover for Sheryl Winters debut novel, SKYDREAMER. As some of you know, I do cover design work for Roane Publishing, and the cover I get to feature for you is one I designed. Would love to know what you think.

Here are all the details for you… (and, of course, the cover)

Skydreamer_Cover

 

Skydreamer
by Sheryl Winters

Genre: New Adult Urban Fantasy (Romance)
Release Date: March 30, 2015
Keywords: Urban Fantasy, Romance, New Adult, Dragons, Twins

Description: For fire talent, Jaden Zarie, life is far from a fairy tale. Blisters from any contact with water, check. Sleeping in a shed behind your greedy Uncle’s house, check. Ex-boyfriend scouting the bar where you work for one-night stands every night, double check.

When Jaden sets off to secure a new life with her two sisters, winning a contest with a huge pile of gold on the line seems like a quick fix. Getting hitched to Draven Winterbourne, King of the Dragon-changers, and finding true love, was beyond anything she could have hoped for.

But a friend turned enemy threatens to take it all away. Jaden is thrust into an alternate universe and separated from her new husband and her sisters, she must summon up the courage to start over, alone, knowing she may never see her family again.

* * * *

Sooo? What do you think? LOVE? Not so much? Share your thoughts in the comments. Would love to hear from you. Be sure to add it to your TBR pile and BIG CONGRATS to Sheryl Winters on the release!

About Bex Brennan

I never know what to put here. I assume something witty to make you think I'm interesting. But, Im just me -- a published erotica writer, single parent with a day job. I love my kids, writing, my boyfriend (life partner sounds ridiculous), my dog and going to camp on the weekends. *shrugs* That's all I got for ya.

Posted on February 9, 2015, in Cover Reveals, Fiction, General, My Cover Designs, Roane Publishing, Romance, Urban Fantasy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

