Merry May Blog Hop Hosted by @RoanePublishing #Giveaway #BlogHop

BlogHop

Welcome to the Merry May Blog Hop hosted by Roane Publishing. I am pleased as punch to have you stop by to see me. You can Hop to any of the participating blogs and enter the giveaways offered on each site. Roane Publishing is also giving away a Grand Prize of 3 eBook titles of the winner’s choice, so be sure to hit their site and enter that. You can click on the Hop image above to go directly to their page.

Also, at the bottom of the post there is a link to the list of participating blogs, be sure and swing by the other sites and enter their giveaway’s as well.

Murphy_CoverFor my part of the Hop, I will be offering a signed PRINT COPY of FOR THE LOVE OF MURPHY as the GRAND PRIZE, and a Runner-Up prize of an eCOPY of the winner’s choice from the back list of either Rebecca Hart or R. Brennan (since I write as both). Available in ePUB, Kindle or PDF formats. My back lists can be found on the sidebar of the blog here. Tame to the left and saucy to the right.

So how do you score an entry in the giveaway?

All you need to do to be entered to win is comment below telling me what you are most looking forward to this summer. You will also need to leave a contact email, so I can get in touch with you if you are selected as the winner. Please make your entries unique. Copied and pasted entries will be disqualified.

As a BONUS — you can win an extra entry in the giveaways by following me on twitter (@Rebelhart69 or @bexbrennan) Be sure to tell me in your comment post what your twitter handle is, so I know who to give the extra entry to. If you don’t have twitter, you can follow me on any of the social media links at listed on the blog and as long as you tell me who you are and what app you followed me on, I will still give you the extra entry into the drawings.

For myself, what I am most looking forward to this summer, as with any summer, is the opening day of camp. I’ve been up to “Camp Tortuga” to rake and take the cover off the camper, but that is merely a tease. The campground doesn’t open officially until May 15th (almost there). Coincidentally, the same day the Hop ends. Giveaway open until Midnight EDT May 15th, 2015. Winners will be selected and announced in a followup post no later than Monday, May 18th. Print Copy Giveaway open to US Residents ONLY. (Sorry) eBook Giveaway open to International Entries.

A big thank you to Roane Publishing for hosting the HOP. Don’t forget to visit with the other blogs participating and enter their giveaways as well. Load of prizes to be had, folks.

Blog Hop Participant List

Thanks so much for coming by. I look forward to reading your comments!

About Rebecca Hart

Im a single parent of three and a published author of romance in all sorts of sub-genres. A full time IT geek, Managing Editor of Roane Publishing, cover artist and a reformed gaming addict -- I live to write fantasy peppered with a dash of romantic nonsense :P Addicted to all things pirates, penguins, Johnny Depp and rum. Follow me on Twitter: @Rebelhart69

Posted on May 10, 2015, in Blog Events, Blog Hops, Book Promotion, For the Love of Murphy, Giveaway, Roane Publishing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. What i’m looking most forward to this summer is going camping with my little man! It’s one of our favorite activities and it’s so nice to “unplug” for a while 🙂 Thank you for the chance! lissa@rochester.rr.com

    Like

  2. What I am looking forward to this summer is the kids going to camp with husband 2 days a week and leaving mommy (me) at home (peace and quiet)…..I am a stay at home mom and that is close to heaven. Love that kids are out of school and we go to a variety of places/activities but look forward to those 2 days of “mommy” alone time.

    Susanmplatt AT Hotmail DOT com

    Like

  3. It’s still snowing here occasionally, so I’m really looking forward to beautiful weather. I also followed you on Twitter (my handle is @willms_m).

    Like

  4. Just looking forward to being out in the yard and gardening. It was a long cold winter.
    twitter follower @jeanniemp

    Like

  5. going to the beach

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

    Like

  6. Swimming with my boys. Following on Twitter @TanyaMGuthrie.

    Tanyamarieward(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Like

Leave a Reply

